Chelation Therapy

Home Forums Costa Rica Living Forum Chelation Therapy

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    stevezim

Anybody have any experience with chelation therapy to clean the calcium out of the arteries? I found a Dr. Solano that does this therapy at CIMA but haven’t contacted him/her yet. Do you know of any other doctors that do this in Costa Rica? If you did the chelation therapy what were your results?

Thanks,

Steve Zimmerman
    Tuis de Turrialba

Andrew
    Keymaster

Having heard great things about la terapia de quelación – but I’ve had no personal experience with it – I would be very grateful if you would keep us in the loop as to how this goes for you Steve…

Scott

waggoner41

[quote=”stevezim”]Anybody have any experience with chelation therapy to clean the calcium out of the arteries? I found a Dr. Solano that does this therapy at CIMA but haven’t contacted him/her yet. Do you know of any other doctors that do this in Costa Rica? If you did the chelation therapy what were your results?

Thanks,

Steve Zimmerman
    Tuis de Turrialba[/quote]

There are a lot of treatments that apparently work but the medical industry doesn’t recognize and some that are pure quackery.

I have no idea whether chelation therapy works or not but there is a good pharmocology read at [url=http://www.quackwatch.com/01QuackeryRelatedTopics/chelationpharm.html]The Pharmacology of Chelation Therapy[/url]The name of the site is Quack Watch and this article is under Quackery Related Topics.

[url=http://nccam.nih.gov/health/chelation/]Questions and Answers: The NIH Trial of EDTA Chelation Therapy for Coronary Artery Disease[/url]

Doing a search using “chelation therapy calcium arteries” will bring numerous sites with information.

Andrew
    Keymaster

History is full of examples of proven medical treatments which have been brutally suppressed by the “medical industry.”